"Free Gaza" Demonstrations

Thu, Aug 16, 2018 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Corner of E. Genesee and Erie Blv, Dewitt

Following the Great March of Return protests in Gaza between March 30, and May 15 (Nakba Day), 2018, Palestinians in Gaza have continued to protest at the Israel-Gaza border fence every Friday against the forced displacement of their families from their homes in 1948.

At least 154 Palestinians have been killed in these protests, and over 16,000 wounded, by Israeli military fire.

Tabling at Syracuse Arts & Crafts Festival

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 (All day) - Sun, Jul 29, 2018 (All day)
SPC Office - 2013 E. Genesee St., Syracuse, NY 13210 (3rd floor)

Visit the Syracuse Peace Council booth on your visit!! The Syracuse Arts & Crafts Festival provides an opportunity for visitors to experience the vitality of life in downtown Syracuse through a showcase of visual and performing arts that demonstrate diverse art forms and cultures. We’ll need help with both staffing and setup. Contact Michaela if you want to get involved at: michaela@peacecouncil.net

SPC E-newsletter - July 18, 2018

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 (All day) - Tue, Jul 31, 2018 (All day)
Various

Please click here for this week's E-newsletter.

Ice Cream Social Gaza Boat Fundraiser

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Pebble Hill Presbytarian Church (5299 Jamesville Rd, Syracuse, NY 13214)

 

 

SPC E-Newsletter July 5, 2018

Thu, Jul 5, 2018 (All day) - Thu, Jul 19, 2018 (All day)
Syracuse Peace Council

Click here for the latest SPC E-Newsletter <

SPC E-Newsletter June 19, 2018

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 (All day) - Tue, Jul 3, 2018 (All day)
Various

Please click here for this week’s e-newsletter.

Justice for Palestine Meeting

Wed, Aug 8, 2018 5:00pm - 6:30pm
SPC Office

 

Close